Organization Committees

Char-Shine Liu (Committee Chair) Institute of Oceanography, National Taiwan University
Shing-Li Chen Department of Land Administration, MOI
Shu-Kin Hsu Institute of Geophysics, National Central University
Chao-Shing Lee Institute of Applied Geosciences, National Taiwan Ocean University
Shen-Chung Lo Green Energy and Environment Researech Lab., ITRI


National Taiwan University
Ministry of the Interior


National Central University
National Taiwan Ocean University
Ocean Center, National Taiwan University
Chinese Taipei Geophysical Society